12 pianists send messages of Hope

View Page

Hope album cover - 12 pianists spread a message of hope
Hope – album cover

12 pianists send messages of Hope through 12 uplifting compositions on a new piano compilation album. Each of the well-established pianists from across the globe has interpreted the theme of Hope in their own way.

Click to hear the most popular tracks on Spotify for each of the 12 musicians.

Please support this initiative and these musicians by playing tracks in full, saving to your library, adding to playlists, promoting in social media, and sharing with friends and family! THANK YOU!

Some background

2020 was a difficult year for us all. A raging pandemic, inequality and racial tensions, and ever-growing concerns of climate change.

These uplifting and inspirational piano melodies will bring peace of mind and put a little smile in these dark times. It is a message of hope for better days in 2021, a message of healing, unity, equality, and love.

The pianists come from Austria, China, Lebanon, USA, UK, Spain, Italy, Sweden. The album is produced and released by Silent Beat Records.

Listen to tracks already released:

Click here for a Spotify playlist that includes all tracks that are currently released

Release schedule:

Make a note in your diary to listen, save and share these tracks on release day!

  • Out on 5 March 2021
    • Johan Eckman – King
    • Angelo Nicola Giuiliano – My Hope
  • Out on 12 March 2021
    • Rikard Mathisson – Aspiration
    • Bart Sunshine – Truth (Es Vedra)
  • Out on 19 March 2021
    • Ken Smith – We Walk Together
    • Sternenmuhle – Side By Side
  • And the last two tracks and complete album released on 26 March 2021
    • Catty.L – Nostalgia
    • Roger Evernden – Our Children’s Children (Serendipity No. 7)

Social media links:

The artists: